The moment we’ve all been waiting for is finally here. Yes, that’s right, Beyoncé has just dropped a new album. 

Entitled Homecoming, the live album has been released to coincide with the just-launched Netflix documentary of the same name.

The live album features the full setlist from Beyoncé’s iconic Coachella performance, including tracks like “Crazy in Love,” “Formation,” “Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It) and “Drunk in Love.” 

And for the Destiny’s Child stans among us, there’s also “Bug A Boo,” “Say My Name,” “Lose My Breath,” and “Soldier.”  Read more…

More about Beyonce, Coachella, Homecoming, Entertainment, and Music