English five-piece Ezra Collective is killing the notion that jazz is only for the affluent with their debut studio album, You Can’t Steal My Joy.

With a modern take on the snobby genre, members Joe Armon Jones, Dylan Jones, James Mollison, TJ Koleoso and Femi Koleoso are ushering a new wave of jazz for Gens Y, Z and beyond. The group’s 13-track project holds up strongly from a technical standpoint, utilizing skills from the genre’s deep-rooted history and fusing their contemporary tastes with the help of Jorja Smith and Loyle Carner. You Can’t Steal My Joy opens jazz’s door to the youth like a well-rounded introductory course, and the group will continue to carve their own path while removing the intricate genre’s stigma.

Stream Ezra Collective’s You Can’t Steal My Joy on Spotify and Apple Music below.

In other new music drops, the GoT collaborative album For the Throne features Travis Scott, A$AP Rocky, Lil Peep and more.

Click here to view full gallery at HYPEBEAST