Landover, Maryland’s Black Fortune drops the music video for “Mcdeez,” a cut off his deluxe version of his debut Osshrock mixtape, which is out now. The DMV star dons a bathrobe in a beautiful house surrounded by dancing video vixens.

“McDeez is the first new track off the recently released OsshRock (Deluxe) tape,” he tells HYPEBEAST. “There is a strong bike life scene and culture in the DMV and my license is suspended so I have to turn up on the 4 wheeler to get around. Video directed by Tyler B Studios x Pearl House. The song is produced by a 14 years old Swedish producer, Maxx. There are a few more visuals off the OsshRock Deluxe tape dropping soon and new project scheduled to release Fall 2019.”

Capitalizing on the buzz he created himself, Black Fortune dropped his debut mixtape OsshRock in November 2018. The project is still catching fire online and in the streets with ferocious bangers like “Gorillaz,” “Katrina” and the title track. The new songs on the deluxe version released today include “McDeez,” “Black Vicious” and “Rock Joint.” Peep the full tracklist below and the music video above.


1. OsshWop
2. Gorillaz
3. Off-White
4. Katrina
5. Shake
6. Stay out the Way
7. Keith Sweat (Focus Track on Release)
8. Bandana (ft Hunnit)
9. Dirty Hunnits
10. SuperK
11. McDeez
12. Black Vicious
13. Rock Joint

Read more at HYPEBEAST


You may also like